◄Leading dental clinics of Ukraine

◄Integrated approach in the organization of travel

◄Full stomatologic service

Reviews of clients!

gnatyuk1In September, 2015 I used the services of medical tourism in Dental Travel Service and received the necessary help — treatment and prosthetic dentistry. I waited specially for several months to make sure of the quality of work of doctor Mikhaylov and his colleagues… Honestly I declare, that if stomatological help is necessary for you – you should address Dental Travel Service. Vitaly Gnatyuk. Moscow


otziv22

After a visit to doctor Mikhaylov, I am also very glad that I have got to reception to this doctor! During the treatment there were no painful feelings, the reception was carried out at a top-level. The effect is steady, I wish good clients and commercial progress 😉


lilevskiy1

Thanks to the doctors, due to your efforts my smile is at all 32! I recommend Dental Travel Service. Vinnytsia. Vladimir.

Our experts!

dohter-32

In Dental Travel Service qualified specialists work with long-term experience in an stomatology.

The latest technologies and techniques of rendering stomatological help based on continuous rise of professionalism, experience of clinical work allow to prognose the results of treatment and to carry out the analysis of our own stomatological practice.

During the diagnostics and the choice of treatment plan we consult doctors from the whole world. The screenshots of your pictures are looked through by narrow-purpose roentgenologists and implantologists. We consult stomatologists who take responsibility for the recommendations and the made diagnoses.

Asking us for the help you get to the world of a comfortable stomatology.

dohter-5

Regardless of the complexity of your situation we offer the optimal solution to your problem.

dohter-6

Choosing a dental clinic, you ask yourself a question — Is it safe here?

Realizing the importance of this question Dental Travel Service selects clinics with reliable degree of protection against infections — using anti-aids and anti-hepatitis ways of tools and equipment manipulation. During the treatment we can use individual tools and handpieces.

Our services

Стоматологическое лечение           Стоматологическое протезирование           Стоматологическая имплантация

Comparative prices

price

Consultation

For statement of the diagnosis, the choice of treatment planning, drawing up the estimate of cost and time of performance of work, your computer tomogram of teeth is necessary for us. It is possible to make these pictures in the place of your accommodation. The computer tomogram allows to hold preliminary stomatologic consultation at distance.

Tourist services

Трансфер    Туристические услуги    Проживание    Туризм

Why you should choose us

◄to 80% of economy►

◄preliminary and exact consultation to a trip►

◄more than 15 years of a stomatologic experience

◄a full complex of services — a transfer, accommodation and an stomatology

◄till 5 years of a guarantee for the performed works

◄we always in touch — we work without days off

◄rendering services in comfortable conditions

◄your safety in reliable arms

Our partners

StomaLine      DentAtr      DentLife      Stamil      MegaM      Median 

◄Yours faithfully — the Dental Travel Servise

Ведущие стоматологические клиники Украины►

Комплексный подход в организации путешествия►

Полный стоматологический сервис►

Рецензии клиентов!

Dental TravelВ сентябре 2015 года я воспользовался услугами медицинского туризма в Dental Travel Servise  и получил необходимую помощь — лечение и протезирования зубов. Специально ждал несколько месяцев, чтобы удостовериться в качестве работы доктора Михайлова и его коллег… Честно заявляю, если Вам необходима стоматологическая помощь- обращайтесь в Dental Travel Servise. Виталий Гнатюк. Москва.


Dental Travel

После посещения доктора Михайлова и очень рада, что попала на прием этому доктору! При лечении  не было болезненных ощущений, прием проводился на высшем уровне. Эффект устойчивый, желаю  хороших клиентов и  коммерческих успехов;)


Dental Travel

Спасибо докторам, Вашими стараниями моя улыбка на все 32! Рекомендую Dental Travel Servise. Винница. Владимир.

Наши специалисты!

Dental Travel

 В Dental Travel Servise работают  квалифицированные специалисты с многолетним опытом в стоматологии.

Новейшие технологии и методики оказания стоматологической помощи, основанные на постоянном повышении профессионализма, стаж клинической работы позволяет прогнозировать результаты лечения и проводить анализ собственной стоматологической практики.

При диагностике и выборе плана лечения мы консультируемся с докторами всего мира. Скриншоты Ваших снимков просматривают узкопрофильные рентгенологи и имплантологи. Мы консультируемся с стоматологами, которые несут ответственность за свои рекомендации и поставленные диагнозы.

Обращаясь к нам за помощью Вы попадаете в мир комфортной стоматологии.

Dental Travel

В не зависимости от сложности Вашей ситуации мы предлагаем оптимальное решение Вашей проблемы.

 Dental Travel

Выбирая стоматологическую клинику, Вы задаете себе вопрос, — а безопасно ли здесь?

Осознавая значимость этого вопроса Dental Travel Servise подбирает клиники с надежной степенью защиты от инфекции —  с анти-спидовыми и анти-гепатитными способами обработки инструментария и оборудования. При лечении мы можем использовать индивидуальные инструменты и наконечники.

Наши услуги

Стоматологическое лечение           Стоматологическое протезирование           Стоматологическая имплантация

Сравнительные цены

Dental Travel

Консультация

Для постановки диагноза, выбора плана лечения, составлении сметы стоимости и времени выполнения работ, нам необходима Ваша компьютерная томограмма зубов. Эти снимки возможно сделать по месту Вашего проживания. Компьютерная томограмма позволяет провести предварительную стоматологическую консультацию на расстоянии.

Туристические услуги

Трансфер    Туристические услуги    Проживание    Туризм

 Почему Вам стоит выбрать нас

◄до 80% экономии►

◄предварительная и точная консультация до поездки►

◄более 15 лет стоматологического стажа

◄полный комплекс услуг — трансфер, аккомодация и стоматология

◄до 5 лет гарантии на выполненные работы

◄мы всегда на связи — мы работаем без выходных

◄оказание услуг в комфортных условиях

◄Ваша безопасность в надежных руках 

 Наши партнеры

StomaLine      DentAtr      DentLife      Stamil      MegaM      Median 

◄С уважением — команда Dental Travel