Demands to a roentgen to pictures.

Modern systems of a radiodiagnosis are divided into three groups:

tomographs, which main advantage – the volume image; orthopan-tomographs, or panoramic devices; and the viziograf intended for aim filming.

In what advantage of the volume image?

Only the computer tomograph is capable to give the volume image. The usual x-ray film carries 30–40% to the necessary doctor of information, the tomograph – all 100%. Without tomograph the stomatologist doesn’t know, for example, a locating the channel of tooth, its exact direction, doesn’t see inflammatory processes which can lead to complications. The tomograph allows to see a structure of a gaymorovy sinus, a locating of a mandibular nerve, thickness and type of a bone that is important at an imlantation, to choose type and the size of an implant, to simulate and unpack on the 3D printer a surgical gage for exact installation of implants.

And the more so aim (a picture of 2-3 teeth) similar nuances don’t show a panoramic exposure (a picture of all teeth). What to tell about more difficult treatment? Only the 3D tomograph is capable to give an accurate account.

Therefore now the computer tomography finds more and more broad application at diagnostics and planning of treatment of stomatologic diseases.

rentgen1

rentgen2

Ortopantomograf allows to do a picture of tooth, jaws and the whole dentition.

The panoramic roentgen of teeth remains the main and most operational diagnostic method in an odontology. On the basis of a panoramic exposure the doctor makes the exact diagnosis taking into account all features of an oral cavity of the patient. During primary survey for an assessment of a condition of dentoalveolar system and preparation of the program of treatment each patient should do a survey picture top and a mandible in an occlusion. Without such picture high-quality work of neither the therapist, nor the surgeon, nor a parodontolog is impossible. On it all seals, the hidden carious cavities are well looked through. The doctor can not always distinguish them in a mouth as they can settle down in prisheechny area, in the field of a root, on contact surfaces. The survey picture is especially important if multiple treatment, an exodontia, installation of implants is necessary.

rentgen3Viziograf belongs to the equipment of a digital radiodiagnosis.

Viziografichesky pictures of tooth are a same roentgenogram, only on the display of the computer. It allows to do diagnostic aim pictures of one or two teeth. These procedures are almost harmless to patients as the radial load of modern viziograf as we already noted, is 10-16 times lower, than at X-ray apparatus of an old sample.

rentgen4

The picture of all your teeth on the computer tomograph is necessary for our doctors for drawing up the preliminary plan of treatment.

Practically all tomographs write down data in the universal DCM format which is possible for reading on universal programs, but usually the roentgenologist adds on a disk not only data of a picture, but also the program it reading.

It is better for us to send such pictures through file hosting services or Dropbox.

After receiving your contact information we will send detailed instructions about necessary for us to a rentgendiagnostika.

Two dimensional pictures — aim (2-3 teeth) and panoramic (all teeth) — don’t give full information on a condition of dentoalveolar system therefore also the preliminary plan of treatment won’t be exact.

Share on FacebookShare on VKShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter

Требования к рентген снимкам.

Современные системы рентгенодиагностики делятся на три группы:

томографы, основное преимущество которых – объемное изображение; ортопантомографы, или панорамные аппараты; и визиографы, предназначенные для прицельной съемки.

В чем преимущество объемного изображения?

Объемное изображение способен дать только компьютерный томограф. Обычный рентгеновский снимок несет 30–40% необходимой врачу информации, томограф – все 100%.  Без томографа стоматолог не знает, например, расположение канал зуба, его точное направление, не видит воспалительные процессы, которые могут привести к осложнениям. Томограф позволяет увидеть строение гайморовой пазухи, расположение нижнечелюстного нерва, толщину и тип кости, что немаловажно при имлантации, выбрать тип и размер импланта, смоделировать и распечатать на 3D принтере хирургический шаблон для точной установки имплантов.

Панорамный снимок ( снимок всех зубов) и тем более прицельный ( снимок 2-3 зубов) подобные нюансы не показывают. Что же говорить о более сложном лечении? Дать точную картину способен только  3D томограф.

Поэтому в настоящее время компьютерная томография находит все более широкое применение при диагностике и планировании лечения стоматологических заболеваний.

rentgen1

rentgen2

Ортопантомограф позволяет делать снимок зуба, челюстей и целого зубного ряда.

Панорамный рентген зубов остается основным и наиболее оперативным методом диагностики в стоматологии. Именно на основании панорамного снимка врач ставит точный диагноз с учетом всех особенностей полости рта пациента.Во время первичного осмотра для оценки состояния зубочелюстной системы и подготовки программы лечения каждому пациенту надлежит делать обзорный снимок верхней и нижней челюсти в прикусе. Без такого снимка невозможна качественная работа ни терапевта, ни хирурга, ни пародонтолога. На нем хорошо просматриваются все пломбы, скрытые кариозные полости. Врач не всегда может распознать их во рту, поскольку располагаться они могут в пришеечной области, в области корня, на контактных поверхностях. Особенно важен обзорный снимок, если предстоит множественное лечение, удаление зубов, установка имплантатов.

rentgen3Визиограф относится к оборудованию цифровой рентгенодиагностики.

Визиографические снимки зуба – это та же рентгенограмма, только на дисплее компьютера.  Он позволяет делать диагностические прицельные снимки одного или двух зубов. Эти процедуры практически безвредны для пациентов, поскольку лучевая нагрузка современных визиографов, как мы уже отмечали, в 10–16 раз ниже, чем у рентгеновских аппаратов старого образца.

rentgen4Для составления предварительного плана лечения нашим докторам необходим снимок всех Ваших зубов на компьютерном томографе.

Практически все томографы записывают данные в универсальном формате DCM, прочитать который возможно на универсальных программах, но обычно рентгенолог добавляет на диск не только данные снимка, но и саму программу его читающую.

Такие снимки высылать нам лучше через файлообменники или Dropbox.

После получения Ваших контактных данных мы вышлем подробные инструкции о необходимой для нас рентгендиагностике.

Двухмерные снимки — прицельные ( 2-3 зуба) и панорамные (все зубы) — не дают полной информации о состоянии зубо-челюстной системы, поэтому и предварительный план лечения не будет точен.

Share on FacebookShare on VKShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter